Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I had a wonderful experience getting a new car here. Alessandro was able to find us the perfect deal and could not have been more helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I had a great experience with sales rep Jay for a second time. I appreciate the patience he shows, his consultative approach and his knowledge of the Ford truck products.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

CMAX serviced for factory recall, overall service good and I was OTD earlier than expected

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I had been looking for a Ford Mustang Mach1 for a while when I found exactly what I was looking for at Livermore Ford. The salesperson Jay understood how important this vehicle was to me and did a great job getting me the deal I wanted. I am nothing but happy with my purchase and feel I got a great deal and a dealership That will help me take care of the car as the years go by. I would definitely recommend Livermore Ford to anyone and everyone. Great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

It was a wonderful experience buying the Ford Mach E at the Livermore Ford. Raul, our sales manager, was very communicative answering all of our questions. He was even kind to offer to drop off the car at our house as we could not drive it back the day of purchase. This is definitely above and beyond what we expected. Definitely a five star experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Good sales team, and all around cool people

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I really like their professionalism and level of services provided to me.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

It was great. Jessica the service writer made sure my truck was taken care of for the recalls and also a check engine light. She also let me take their loaner car while my truck was being worked on so I wouldn’t be without transport. Definitely gonna be my go to dealer for my services and warranty work

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Love the service i get from this team every time I come in. They love me and my truck as much as i do. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Received the best service, thanks to the new manager Shawn. Best!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Nice people, good experience

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I researched the vehicle I wanted and it was a used model, but they provided a 139 point inspection of this Mercedes and it was presented in such a way that I just had to move forward with the purchase. The Carfax report was accurate and the paint job was flawless with just one owner I was very impressed. The purchase was smooth and seamless and they provided me with all the best warranty and protection packages available. Their coffee/espresso machine was amazing, I had 2 cups of Hot Chocolate and would have went back for a third but it was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I went to Livermore Ford to buy a used vehicle. During my visit, Joseph and Ali were very helpful. Regrettably, I had to cancel the purchase. Although there were some misunderstandings and hiccups after the cancellation, I really appreciate Stan (the general manager) and Ali for resolving the issues quickly!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Zamir and team were great to work with! Even with low inventory, they were able to help us find a car to fit our needs. The service was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. We will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

The whole staff was amazing to work with especially Nick and Grant. I got exactly what I was looking for and treated with the utmost respect and professionalism! Thank you to everyone for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Time of finishing was as said. Very good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Michael thoroughly explained the problem I was having with my vehicle, he was very professional and knowledgeable. I will be coming back again to Livermore Ford because their service department has excellent personal

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

We are pleased with the used Prius we bought at a reasonable market-rate price. The sales team were friendly and personable, and they even agreed to deliver our car closer to our home to make the logistics more convenient. Our only complaint was that there was a mandatory $800 add-on for an anti-theft feature and a scratch protection feature that wasn't mentioned until we were negotiating the price, and is essentially a hidden surcharge on their vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

The Team at Livermore Ford were extremely helpful and patient as I looked for the right vehicle. I ended up with the right vehicle and a great deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

We had a great experience at Livermore Ford when we picked up our Mustang Mach -E. Our sales person was very helpful and wisked us through the process. It was such a good experience we are thinking about buying another car from them in the Winter.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

First off I wanna Thank Rich!! B4 I came to his dealership I went to 15 others who turned me down… Rich was going to be my last call befor I take public transportation lol as soon as I went inside it was the best experience down to the hospitality!! Rich made the process quick and easy. He played no games and got to business.long story short I left out with a car that I absolutely love!! I appreciate you guy

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Good Service.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Amazing Commercial Department. Misty is the best. Smooth and easy transaction. Look forward to working with them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Truck was brought here to get some work done. Jessica in the service department was my service advisor super helpful held my hand through the whole process of getting the work approved by the warranty company. Was on top of ordering the parts before approval whole process took awhile because of going back and forth with the warranty company. But over I’ma satisfied with the whole outcome.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great service at Quick Lane. Friendly, knowledgeable, courtesy staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

The Black Label option that our Aviator is part of is well worth the money. They pick Up the car & return the car to my house. They leave a loaner, complete the service. This has been a very good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Had a really good experience taking my Ford Transit campervan conversion to Livermore Ford. I just needed routine work but was also concerned about my brakes before going on a long trip. It was a very professional service department, booking was easy and timely. Shane was really helpful and friendly. I'm traveling through many different states, most Fords have been good, some really good and this is one of those. I felt completely confident about the work that was done and prices were fine (this is California). Definitely check out the fancy coffee machine in the waiting room!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Everyone was so nice from the second we walked in. Great experience, knowledgeable, made the experience fun

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

ask for Daniel Heinz ( Service Advisor ) - you'll receive a warm welcome - an attentive listener & excellent customer service / experience

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Mike was great. He communicated with me very well, had a great attitude, and was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Our service representative Shane was very knowledgeable, helpful, and considerate. He went through all the recommended services with us, and did not force anything on us. After he checked the conditions of our car, he even helped us eliminate a couple items. During the service, he found out that one of our blinker bulbs was out, and he called and offered to fix it for us, which saved us a trip! We really appreciate Shane's help and service!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Sales experience was straightforward. Truck looks amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

All went easy and quickly

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Very good service. Thank you Shane.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Person behind the desk was wonderful. I would just like the parts to be at the dealership when I arrive for my appointment.. I don't like waiting an extra 30 or so minutes for them to go get the parts.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I found the Ford Quick Lane employees kind and accommodating. They were patient (answering all of my questions), took the time to explain the work, asked about any maintenance contract, and completed the job earlier than estimated. Overall, an excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Great dealer. Had opportunity to work with Joe the sales rep. Always answered all my questions and concerns since my car was an ordered vehicle. When the car arrived, the process was quick. I was in and out of there within 2 hours max. I appreciate all the hard work. I am a happy owner of a new Ford and loving it. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Nice parts department

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Shane was great he was able to fit both my vehicles in for an oil change and did the extra steps I asked for on my truck. Even though I only had made 1 appt for my wife's vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

They were great to work with. Used to take it to another dealer but found some unfinished work that makes me nervous. Here a Livermore Ford they took care of all issues and got me back on the road quickly.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Friendly, helpful staff. Very positive, recent visit where every staff member I came into contact with was lovely and they went above and beyond to service my car quickly and my shuttle service was A+. My car was immaculately cleaned as well. Thrilled with the experience. I trust this dealership and purchased my car and only service it in this Livermore location as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Jessica in service is awesome! So sweet and informative, as soon as she started helping me I knew I was in good hands. Takes time to explain the process and kept me up to date the whole time my car was in the shop. Best Advisor Ive worked with, I will be recommending her to everyone I know!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Ana and the service team at quick lane are awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

New service bay, new service staff, still a great experience! No business is perfect and I have had a few challenges... very few. That said, Livermore Lincoln/Ford has been on the average above average in response and customer service. This last service saw the advent of GREAT text messaging with my service coordinator which vastly diminished guesswork and follow-up. Links to services rendered and a breakdown "needs-list" was also a fantastic addition. I worked with both JP and Rochelle in their service offices and both were very accommodating, professional, personable, and very friendly. All very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Excellent Service. Rafi in sales and Ali in finance did an amazing job working with me to secure a great deal, and getting me into a new hard to find model. Bravo!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

The main line service writer Jessica, parts department and technician completed excellent work. Doing so earlier than I had thought it would take to complete the service. While I was able to take advantage of their waiting room wi-fi to comfortably stay connected and work remotely.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Shane was awesome. Great service, will be buying another another Ford soon.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

They took the time to show me all the products they had and explain the features. They worked to get me the best deal possible. I feel valued and that my vehicle will be in good order for a long time.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

Service and parts team were outstanding. Will definitely have my Chevy Colorado serviced there again and highly recommend them to anyone with a Chevy or Cadallic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

No pressure we looked at a lot of cars and drove them the Malibu hybrid was the best car for us and it was just like new with. very few miles on it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Rick was the nicest salesman. It was all about what made me comfortable. It was a great experience. I will definitely tell my friends how great this dealership is. I give them five stars.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review